- Select the main display page of Wave Edit. 2. Press the
button. 3. A dialog warns of data loss. 4. Press [OK] to return to regular operation (and lose unsaved edits) or [Cancel] to return to Wave Edit.
Source: Wave — 4b5eca3e_waldorf-wave_manual.raw (manual)
